prepare 2.0.1 alioth/master 2.0.1
authorAndrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:39:20 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerAndrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:29:00 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit60ce6af8decaf38565036270716cc7e3e9513c47
tree9c36f84a455467be2dfcc05f6796cd0db63d405f
parent3eaa3e35d2470aee8344862baa8988f1caa34fbd
prepare 2.0.1
debian/changelog
upstream/ChangeLog
upstream/configure.ac