call it 2.0.2 WIP 2.0.2
authorAndrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:13:59 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
committerAndrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitf02ba539c128ece16aca85792ffea3442c96a53c
tree93c506e1d068df838cf207045f3c6cbe33f7a4ec
parent6cf1a034806cb07418e40775883300270e1c9d88
call it 2.0.2
gentoo/ChangeLog
upstream/ChangeLog
upstream/configure.ac