call it 2.0.2 WIP 2.0.2
authorAndrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:13:59 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
committerAndrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
gentoo/ChangeLog
upstream/ChangeLog
upstream/configure.ac

index 34e669634c17159e42bee006860d2465286a3266..e1fc3050e0e57338e621fdca67b8ed8739630912 100644 (file)
@@ -2,5 +2,5 @@
 # Copyright 1999-2015 Gentoo Foundation; Distributed under the GPL v2
 # $Header: $
 
-  18 Jan 2015; Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com> cnrun-2.0.2.ebuild:
-  Initial packaging for gentoo.
+  19 Feb 2015; Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com> cnrun-2.0.2.ebuild:
+  sci-biology/cnrun: initial ebuild, repoman clean
index 64b1e3af62355db68d4c6819b15b9badd7130394..0547e7476044e34a70440306e7bdee995b0e6426 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+2015-02-18  andrei zavada  <johnhommer@gmail.com>
+       * Prepare for gentoo.
+       * Make tools and lua api docs conditionally.
+       * Make distcheck clean (forgotten libcnrun/model/sources.hh).
+       * Be compatible with lua-5.1 and -5.2.
+       * Release 2.0.2.
+
 2014-11-25  andrei zavada  <johnhommer@gmail.com>
        * Carry own copy of ax_lua.m4, to fix Lua discovery on earlier ubuntus.
        * Hardcode libcn.so soname version to 2.0.0.
index 7a86dfead5a8227022d1a528188731f075bd4d9c..7d73ce4acd99cd4454b8191797693f0565a976ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
-AC_COPYRIGHT([Copyright (c) 2008-14 Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>])
+AC_COPYRIGHT([Copyright (c) 2008-15 Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>])
 
-AC_INIT([cnrun], [2.1.0_rc], [johnhommer@gmail.com])
+AC_INIT([cnrun], [2.0.2], [johnhommer@gmail.com])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/libcnrun/model/model.hh])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_PREREQ(2.61)