cnrun/.git
5 years agoupdate changelogs for 1.1.14 1.1.14
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
update changelogs for 1.1.14

5 years agoMakefile.am: don't carry debian/*, now moved dirlevel up
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:07:23 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Makefile.am: don't carry debian/*, now moved dirlevel up

5 years agoconfigure.ac: is it AC_LIB_READLINE or AX_*?
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
configure.ac: is it AC_LIB_READLINE or AX_*?

5 years agouse anon namespace instead of static, and __attribute__ ((format))
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
use anon namespace instead of static, and __attribute__ ((format))

5 years agocheck for return value of regcomp; use range-based for
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
check for return value of regcomp; use range-based for

5 years agotweaks to autotools files
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 11:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
tweaks to autotools files

5 years agowhy is this tarball here?
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
why is this tarball here?

5 years agodeboostify (part 2/2)
Andrei Zavada [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:42:16 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
deboostify (part 2/2)

5 years agodeboostification (part 1/2)
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
deboostification (part 1/2)

5 years agoseparate upstream from distro-specific files
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
separate upstream from distro-specific files

6 years agodebian: update Vcs-* fields to point to git.d.o/debian-med
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:29:13 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
debian: update Vcs-* fields to point to git.d.o/debian-med

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/pkg-exppsy/cnrun origin-sf/master 1.1.13
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 23:17:52 +0000 (02:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/pkg-exppsy/cnrun

6 years agodon't forget to include one precious file under debian
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 23:06:28 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
don't forget to include one precious file under debian

6 years agoFIX no "oi" in DOI and tuned list of Authors format to be valid for BibTex entry
Yaroslav Halchenko [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 02:37:06 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
FIX no "oi" in DOI and tuned list of Authors format to be valid for BibTex entry

6 years agomark 1.1.13 as initial debian release
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:01:37 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
mark 1.1.13 as initial debian release

6 years agodon't install manpages for tools for debian
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:50:16 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
don't install manpages for tools for debian

6 years agomark debian/changelog entry for 1.1.12 as unreleased
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:42:59 +0000 (01:42 +0300)]
mark debian/changelog entry for 1.1.12 as unreleased

6 years agomore debian/* updates
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 06:26:51 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
more debian/* updates
- correct Vcs-Git in debian/control;
- don't leave eprint empty in debian/upstream.

6 years agodebian/* update
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 22:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
debian/* update

- bump debain/compat to 9;
- build-depend on hardening-wrapper, hardening-includes;
- don't build-depend on g++;
- only mention TN's contribution in debian/copyright.

6 years agowrite about tools in README.Debian
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:24:27 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
write about tools in README.Debian

6 years agodebian/copyright: separate Files: fields for me and me+Thomas
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:36:44 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
debian/copyright: separate Files: fields for me and me+Thomas

6 years agomove ratiocoding dir under doc/cnrun/examples; drop example.cc
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:23:32 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
move ratiocoding dir under doc/cnrun/examples; drop example.cc

6 years agostate GPL-2+ in all sources' headers
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:16:55 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
state GPL-2+ in all sources' headers

6 years agopoint Vcs-Browser to pkg-exppsy shared repo
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 20:31:46 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
point Vcs-Browser to pkg-exppsy shared repo

6 years agoopen 1.1.13 window; add debian/upstream
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 21:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
open 1.1.13 window; add debian/upstream

6 years agoupdate debian/*; release 1.1.12 1.1.12
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 18:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
update debian/*; release 1.1.12

- update vcs info in debian/control to point to git.debian.org;
- update debian/copyright to include Thomas Nowotny.

6 years agovarious maint fixes
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:51:48 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
various maint fixes

6 years agoMakefile.am: ensure no leftovers so make distcheck succeeds
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:35:45 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
Makefile.am: ensure no leftovers so make distcheck succeeds

6 years agodebian/rules: partially enable hardening flags
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:29:25 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
debian/rules: partially enable hardening flags

6 years agoassorted style and C++ discipline refreshments
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:28:45 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
assorted style and C++ discipline refreshments

6 years agoconfigure option --enable-pch
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:27:00 +0000 (02:27 +0300)]
configure option --enable-pch

6 years agoconfigure.in: don't enable silent rules by default
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:25:43 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
configure.in: don't enable silent rules by default

7 years agoheed g++-4.7 errors and warnings
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
heed g++-4.7 errors and warnings

7 years agospruce up configure.in & other files
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:06:35 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
spruce up configure.in & other files

7 years agoupdate changelogs, release 1.1.11 1.1.11
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:08:24 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
update changelogs, release 1.1.11

7 years agomention ratiocoding example in cnrun,1
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:08:05 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
mention ratiocoding example in cnrun,1

7 years agoupdate author's email; broaden license to just "GPL"
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:07:34 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
update author's email; broaden license to just "GPL"

7 years agodoc: add real-life, actually working setup in ratiocoding/
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:28:25 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
doc: add real-life, actually working setup in ratiocoding/

7 years agolibcn/base-neuron.hh: don't overzealously define virtual do_detect_spike_or_whatever...
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:07:53 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
libcn/base-neuron.hh: don't overzealously define virtual do_detect_spike_or_whatever() const

this eventually prevents proper method in derived class from being called
and register spikes.

7 years agospruce up debian and man files, release 1.1.10 1.1.10
Andrei Zavada [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
spruce up debian and man files, release 1.1.10

7 years agoconstness discipline
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 01:11:32 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
constness discipline

7 years agomove libstilton next to libcn; more autotools and debian chores
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:33:13 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
move libstilton next to libcn; more autotools and debian chores

7 years agoscratch2, now building with g++-4.6.2
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:42:53 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
scratch2, now building with g++-4.6.2

7 years agoscratch
Andrei Zavada [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
scratch