cnrun/.git
5 years agoprepare 2.0.1 alioth/master 2.0.1
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:39:20 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
prepare 2.0.1

5 years agohardcode -version-info 2:0:0 for libcn.so
Andrei Zavada [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
hardcode -version-info 2:0:0 for libcn.so

5 years agoadditional lua-related fixes, possibly not really necessary
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:34:23 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
additional lua-related fixes, possibly not really necessary

5 years agocarry an ax_lua.m4 that's new enough
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:31:37 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
carry an ax_lua.m4 that's new enough

5 years agomention dist tarballs in .gitignore
Andrei Zavada [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
mention dist tarballs in .gitignore

5 years agoadd missing $LIBCN_LIBS) to libcnrun_la_LIBADD
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:54:15 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
add missing $LIBCN_LIBS) to libcnrun_la_LIBADD

5 years agofinal touchup of changelogs, and welcome 2.0.0 2.0.0
Andrei Zavada [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 14:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
final touchup of changelogs, and welcome 2.0.0

5 years agoMerge branch 'WIP'
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'WIP'

5 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit aea30a79afbf343d0d79dfe9bcc5e43386a91d35
Author: Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Fri Nov 7 00:08:03 2014 +0200

    packaged 2.0.0, release in sight

commit ad302856736c25a2a7c5a2216b04a0d9cd8f176b
Author: Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Mon Oct 27 01:46:14 2014 +0200

    WIP (packaged)

commit 9cb1548053ab70876ee688321e1f98f79d450a68
Author: Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Sun Oct 19 20:28:13 2014 +0300

    WIP

commit e0d710ea10c22021f28d0ed24ba3d596d2d55d5e
Author: andrei zavada <andrei.zavada@massivesolutions.eu>
Date:   Wed Oct 8 20:06:45 2014 +0300

    WIP

commit 76aa09113be458cd2bbef81ef951b4804c01d4b9
Author: Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Mon Oct 6 01:53:37 2014 +0300

    WIP

commit da7b8bfe02babdd2fb4f6a94bcfd324e17da84f7
Author: andrei zavada <andrei.zavada@massivesolutions.eu>
Date:   Fri Oct 3 19:37:19 2014 +0300

    WIP

commit 6301d96acc3004aa0fc00f36823c3b3deef057be
Author: Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Wed Oct 1 01:54:01 2014 +0300

    WIP (executable builds)

commit f67f771f9d6028430bb46231f9ed64c6601ef45f
Author: andrei zavada <andrei.zavada@massivesolutions.eu>
Date:   Tue Sep 30 20:24:49 2014 +0300

    WIP

commit c48710744d336b7bc150388d3ae158eef973be17
Author: andrei zavada <andrei.zavada@massivesolutions.eu>
Date:   Mon Sep 29 23:02:42 2014 +0300

    WIP

commit 31be7fcb232dcdd980b473e5552bf03e91b519cb
Author: andrei zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Sat Sep 27 00:05:04 2014 +0400

    WIP

commit e8aa0a3f9beffed7cf0bba168c8790e29a0252c6
Author: andrei zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Sat Sep 20 10:30:55 2014 +0400

    WIP

commit cacd07f4635db84e6542cd9e518b01c311ed6afd
Author: andrei zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Fri Sep 19 09:07:18 2014 +0400

    WIP (libcn mostly good)

commit 5699a22a5268dd570e9a490f71c8c8bdcdc8c0b0
Author: andrei zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 8 15:44:47 2014 +0300

    WIP

5 years agopackaged 2.0.0, release in sight
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:08:03 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
packaged 2.0.0, release in sight

5 years agoWIP (packaged)
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:46:14 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
WIP (packaged)

5 years agoWIP
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
WIP

5 years agoWIP
andrei zavada [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:06:45 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
WIP

5 years agoWIP
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 22:53:37 +0000 (01:53 +0300)]
WIP

5 years agoWIP
andrei zavada [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:37:19 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
WIP

5 years agoWIP (executable builds)
Andrei Zavada [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:54:01 +0000 (01:54 +0300)]
WIP (executable builds)

5 years agoWIP
andrei zavada [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:24:49 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
WIP

5 years agoWIP
andrei zavada [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:02:42 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
WIP

5 years agoWIP
andrei zavada [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0400)]
WIP

5 years agoWIP
andrei zavada [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0400)]
WIP

5 years agoWIP (libcn mostly good)
andrei zavada [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 05:07:18 +0000 (09:07 +0400)]
WIP (libcn mostly good)

5 years agoWIP
andrei zavada [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
WIP

5 years agodebian: updates to meet recent Debian developments
andrei zavada [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 21:15:28 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
debian: updates to meet recent Debian developments

* drop build-deps on hardening-* in favour of dpkg-buildflags;
* don't depend on a particular g++ version.

5 years agoban 'using namespace' in header files; namespace s/CNRun/cnrun/
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:04:46 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
ban 'using namespace' in header files; namespace s/CNRun/cnrun/

global variables? in C++??

5 years agorename sources in cnrun/
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:48:28 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
rename sources in cnrun/

5 years agoupdate libstilton; begin using cnrun namespace; drop logging facility
Andrei Zavada [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:49:46 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
update libstilton; begin using cnrun namespace; drop logging facility

5 years agotop Makefile.am: list ChangeLog, autogen.sh etc in proper EXTRA_DIST
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
top Makefile.am: list ChangeLog, autogen.sh etc in proper EXTRA_DIST

5 years agoinclude lib*/*.h relying on newly added -I$(top_src_dir)/src
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
include lib*/*.h relying on newly added -I$(top_src_dir)/src

5 years agotidy up odd insignificant bits
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
tidy up odd insignificant bits

5 years agoinclude "config.h" conditionally
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
include "config.h" conditionally

5 years agomove cnrun into own dir under src/, too, optimise Makefile.am's
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
move cnrun into own dir under src/, too, optimise Makefile.am's

5 years agoupdate configure.ac
Andrei Zavada [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:57:18 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
update configure.ac

5 years agoprint_version() using git describe --tags
Andrei Zavada [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:55:50 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
print_version() using git describe --tags

5 years agomove tools into own dir under src/
Andrei Zavada [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 11:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
move tools into own dir under src/

5 years agoexclude 'missing' file from debian-bound tar.bzip2
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 22:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
exclude 'missing' file from debian-bound tar.bzip2

6 years agodebian/control: mod Build-Depends wrt g++ ver; bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5
Andrei Zavada [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 17:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
debian/control: mod Build-Depends wrt g++ ver; bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5

6 years agoMark unreleased debian version 1.1.13-2 as such
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:33:37 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Mark unreleased debian version 1.1.13-2 as such

6 years agoupdate changelogs for 1.1.14 1.1.14
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
update changelogs for 1.1.14

6 years agoMakefile.am: don't carry debian/*, now moved dirlevel up
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:07:23 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Makefile.am: don't carry debian/*, now moved dirlevel up

6 years agoconfigure.ac: is it AC_LIB_READLINE or AX_*?
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
configure.ac: is it AC_LIB_READLINE or AX_*?

6 years agouse anon namespace instead of static, and __attribute__ ((format))
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
use anon namespace instead of static, and __attribute__ ((format))

6 years agocheck for return value of regcomp; use range-based for
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
check for return value of regcomp; use range-based for

6 years agotweaks to autotools files
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 11:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
tweaks to autotools files

6 years agowhy is this tarball here?
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
why is this tarball here?

6 years agodeboostify (part 2/2)
Andrei Zavada [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:42:16 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
deboostify (part 2/2)

6 years agodeboostification (part 1/2)
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
deboostification (part 1/2)

6 years agoseparate upstream from distro-specific files
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
separate upstream from distro-specific files

7 years agodebian: update Vcs-* fields to point to git.d.o/debian-med
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:29:13 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
debian: update Vcs-* fields to point to git.d.o/debian-med

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/pkg-exppsy/cnrun origin-sf/master 1.1.13
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 23:17:52 +0000 (02:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/pkg-exppsy/cnrun

7 years agodon't forget to include one precious file under debian
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 23:06:28 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
don't forget to include one precious file under debian

7 years agoFIX no "oi" in DOI and tuned list of Authors format to be valid for BibTex entry
Yaroslav Halchenko [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 02:37:06 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
FIX no "oi" in DOI and tuned list of Authors format to be valid for BibTex entry

7 years agomark 1.1.13 as initial debian release
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:01:37 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
mark 1.1.13 as initial debian release

7 years agodon't install manpages for tools for debian
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:50:16 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
don't install manpages for tools for debian

7 years agomark debian/changelog entry for 1.1.12 as unreleased
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:42:59 +0000 (01:42 +0300)]
mark debian/changelog entry for 1.1.12 as unreleased

7 years agomore debian/* updates
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 06:26:51 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
more debian/* updates
- correct Vcs-Git in debian/control;
- don't leave eprint empty in debian/upstream.

7 years agodebian/* update
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 22:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
debian/* update

- bump debain/compat to 9;
- build-depend on hardening-wrapper, hardening-includes;
- don't build-depend on g++;
- only mention TN's contribution in debian/copyright.

7 years agowrite about tools in README.Debian
Andrei Zavada [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:24:27 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
write about tools in README.Debian

7 years agodebian/copyright: separate Files: fields for me and me+Thomas
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:36:44 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
debian/copyright: separate Files: fields for me and me+Thomas

7 years agomove ratiocoding dir under doc/cnrun/examples; drop example.cc
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:23:32 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
move ratiocoding dir under doc/cnrun/examples; drop example.cc

7 years agostate GPL-2+ in all sources' headers
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:16:55 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
state GPL-2+ in all sources' headers

7 years agopoint Vcs-Browser to pkg-exppsy shared repo
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 20:31:46 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
point Vcs-Browser to pkg-exppsy shared repo

7 years agoopen 1.1.13 window; add debian/upstream
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 21:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
open 1.1.13 window; add debian/upstream

7 years agoupdate debian/*; release 1.1.12 1.1.12
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 18:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
update debian/*; release 1.1.12

- update vcs info in debian/control to point to git.debian.org;
- update debian/copyright to include Thomas Nowotny.

7 years agovarious maint fixes
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:51:48 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
various maint fixes

7 years agoMakefile.am: ensure no leftovers so make distcheck succeeds
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:35:45 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
Makefile.am: ensure no leftovers so make distcheck succeeds

7 years agodebian/rules: partially enable hardening flags
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:29:25 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
debian/rules: partially enable hardening flags

7 years agoassorted style and C++ discipline refreshments
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:28:45 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
assorted style and C++ discipline refreshments

7 years agoconfigure option --enable-pch
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:27:00 +0000 (02:27 +0300)]
configure option --enable-pch

7 years agoconfigure.in: don't enable silent rules by default
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:25:43 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
configure.in: don't enable silent rules by default

7 years agoheed g++-4.7 errors and warnings
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
heed g++-4.7 errors and warnings

7 years agospruce up configure.in & other files
Andrei Zavada [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:06:35 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
spruce up configure.in & other files

7 years agoupdate changelogs, release 1.1.11 1.1.11
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:08:24 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
update changelogs, release 1.1.11

7 years agomention ratiocoding example in cnrun,1
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:08:05 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
mention ratiocoding example in cnrun,1

7 years agoupdate author's email; broaden license to just "GPL"
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:07:34 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
update author's email; broaden license to just "GPL"

7 years agodoc: add real-life, actually working setup in ratiocoding/
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:28:25 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
doc: add real-life, actually working setup in ratiocoding/

7 years agolibcn/base-neuron.hh: don't overzealously define virtual do_detect_spike_or_whatever...
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:07:53 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
libcn/base-neuron.hh: don't overzealously define virtual do_detect_spike_or_whatever() const

this eventually prevents proper method in derived class from being called
and register spikes.

7 years agospruce up debian and man files, release 1.1.10 1.1.10
Andrei Zavada [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
spruce up debian and man files, release 1.1.10

7 years agoconstness discipline
Andrei Zavada [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 01:11:32 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
constness discipline

7 years agomove libstilton next to libcn; more autotools and debian chores
Andrei Zavada [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:33:13 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
move libstilton next to libcn; more autotools and debian chores

7 years agoscratch2, now building with g++-4.6.2
Andrei Zavada [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:42:53 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
scratch2, now building with g++-4.6.2

7 years agoscratch
Andrei Zavada [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
scratch